Posted by: M. | July 12, 2007

Broken records!

iphone.jpg

I don’t know about you but I am getting so tired of people making the iphone to be this “Only with this product” bash. First you hear about how people don’t like AT&T sound and network. Well tell that to the millions of people that signed up with them. I think someone likes them, wouldn’t you say? And need I remind everyone that the Iphone is not the only exclusive phone to AT&T but this hasn’t effected the other phones review(i.e blackjack). Then you get that they don’t like the price of the phone(look at the prada ,look at the almighty brick nokia n95). Then we don’t like the fact that they want 59.99 for the lowest plans when all other phones are at least $10 more for the exact plan. And finally the dumbest statement that is thrown around is “Wait on the next Iphone, it will be better”. I’m I the only one that doesn’t get why people say this. Come on you can say that about everything. Wait on the next Batman movie..don’t go see the 1st because the 2nd one will be better????? Wait on the next Mac computer because the next one will be better??Wait on the 2nd coming of Jesus because this is the most important coming??? COME ON PEOPLE! If I wait on the next product I might as well wait for the product after that one because the 3rd one will be better than both the 1st and 2nd one and so on and so forth. Pretty soon I’ll never get anything thinking this way. If you want it and you can afford it, get it people. Me, my wife nor anyone else that I know of that has the phone regret one single $ spent on the unit nor 1 minute spent waiting in line for it. Don’t let people rob you of this great product with foolish ideas.

Leave a Reply

Categories

