Posted by: M. | August 3, 2007

WARNING TO ALL!!!!

ishield.jpg

IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE LUCKY ONES THAT THIS HAS NOT HAPPEN TOO THEN UNDERSTAND THAT THIS IS GOOD FOR YOU BUT THIS HAS HAPPEN TO ME AND NOT SURE HOW MANY OTHERS. NOW AS I WROTE DOWN EARLY I WAS WAITING ON MY 2ND SHIELD BECAUSE THE FIRST ONE WAS DEFECTIVE. ONCE I GOT THE 2ND ONE I IMMEDIATELY PLACED IT ON THE IPHONE AFTER PULLING THE 1ST ONE OFF(WHICH WAS HARD IN ITSELF). I FOLLOWED THE SAME INSTRUCTIONS AS BEFORE AND USED THE CARD LIKE ITEM TO PUSH THE SOLUTION OUT FROM UNDER THE SHIELD. WELL THIS TIME THE SOLUTION AT THE BOTTOM HALF OF THE SHIELD DRAINED INTO THE IPHONE HOME BUTTON AND DAMAGED THE SCREEN. I KNEW SOMETHING WAS WRONG WHEN THE SCREEN CUT ON AND STARTING TO BLINK BACK FORTH THRU ICONS. I HAVE SENT SHIELDZONE A EMAILS ABOUT THE ISSUE AND THEY ACTUALLY WANTED ME TO SEND THEM MY IPHONE SO THEY CAN LOOK AT IT(WHY IN THE HELL WOULD I DO THAT. A=YOU’RE NOT A QUALIFIED APPLE TECH AND B= HOW DO I KNOW I’LL GET IT BACK OR THAT YOU WANT DO SOMETHING ELSE TO IT TO GET OUT OF YOUR RESPONSIBILITY). OF COURSE I DECLINED TO DO THIS AND WILL SEND MY IPHONE IN TO APPLE. PEOPLE LISTEN TO ME AND LISTEN TO COMMON SENSE AS WELL( BECAUSE IF I DID MAYBE I WOULDN’T BE MISSING A IPHONE). NOTHING THAT YOU HAVE TO SPRAY TO GO ON ANYTHING ELECTRICAL ISN’T SAFE. I DON’T CARE WHAT THEY SAY OR PROMISE YOU. WATER AND ELECTRICAL ITEMS DON’T MIX, PLAIN AND SIMPLE. SO DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY AND PUT YOUR $600 PHONE ON THE LINE JUST BECAUSE THE COMPANY SAYS IT’S SAFE.

Leave a Reply

Categories

